The Perry Law Firm

References

Presidents of Boards of Directors Community Managers
David Boyd
Bear Creek Master Association
c/o PowerStone Property Management, Inc.

Attn: Rene Decker
16470 Bake Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 716-3998 x18
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
Daniel Teter
Senior Community Manager
Professional Community Management

23726 Birtcher Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949) 465-2275
dteter@pcminternet.com
Mary McGee
California Renaissance Community Association
c/o Professional Community Management

Attn: Michele Rossi
23726 Birtcher Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949) 465-2222
mrossi@pcminternet.com
Rene Decker
Chief Executive Officer
PowerStone Property Management

9060 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 716-3998 x18
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
Richard Groomes
Harvest Homeowners Association
c/o FirstService Residential

Attn: Jessica Peña-Nguyen
15241 Laguna Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 448-6000
jessica.pena-nguyen@fsresidential.com
Eric Douphner
Certified Community AssociationManager
PowerStone Property Management

9060 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 716-3998 x21
edouphner@powerstonepm.com
Jack Williams
Certified Community Association Manager
Huntington West Properties, Inc.

13812 Goldenwest Street
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 891-1522 x214
jack@huntingtonwest.com
Advertisements